Return to net.flag homepage



Mark Napier - concept, design and java programming

Liza Sabater - editor, research

Josep Arimany Piella - research assistant

Zach Lieberman - java programming

net.flag was commissioned by the Solomon R. Guggenheim Museum for acquisition into their permanent collection.

Special thanks to Emma Dickson, Jonathan Farbowitz, Prof. Deena Engel, and Lena Stringari for all their thoughtful efforts and guidance throughout the 2019 restoration project. And a big thank-you to Aidan Napier for researching new flags.